Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Jerry Seiner GMC were super responsive and helpful in ordering my new truck. I had originally selected a different dealership to facilitate my order for the new 2022 Sierra, but when they did not return my calls, texts, or emails, I knew that I needed to find someone else. While servicing another vehicle at Jerry Seiner GMC, I inquired about the ordering process for the 2022 Sierra and I was put in touch with Rocio. Rocio was excellent to work with and worked to get me the truck I wanted. Even though it took 5 months to get the truck, the service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had an appointment and was taken care of right away. Very professional and efficient. Clean garage and waiting area. Very impressed with a video that was sent by text showing the underneath of truck and inspection of tires. I’m visiting from out of state but if I lived here this would be the place I would have my car serviced all the time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

With my GMC Terrain, Shane at Jerry Seiner 10600 S. I-15, is really good. He’s always helps me with anything on my car. He’s knowledgeable, efficient, kind, honest, and communicates personally, every time. I really like their service video that is sent to me even before I get my car back. They check a lot of things on my car and that’s very helpful to me, as a woman who leaves most of that stuff to them. I’m very satisfied with Jerry Seiner; they are honest, straightforward, and very good to work with. I heartily recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Raphy Camejo made our experience at this dealership exceptional. He never made us feel pressured into buying a car that wouldn’t work for our situation. Raphy gave us knowledge advice and worked hard to get us into a vehicle that was everything we needed for our family. Raphy made us feel like family and we feel comfortable knowing we found someone that really cares about our needs first and will continue to do business with him for future purchases. We recommend everyone to go to Raphy looking for a pleasant no stressful car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Raphy as always takes care of his customers like they are family. took daughter in to buy her first car and she left with exactly what she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

My son works here and I have always been treated with respect. The dealership is clean and people friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Took my truck in for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Friendly, attentive, staff from beginning to end. Service was completed in less than an hour. My super dirty truck,from stormy weather the previous day, was nice and clean (thanks for the wash). And, the video inspection the service technician provided is an added bonus to help me know if my vehicle is good to go or may need other services or repairs. Mine was good to go, but this gave me peace of mind knowing it was checked thoroughly. Thank you Jerry Seiner GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I love getting my oil changed and service at this dealership! I love that it’s clean I love that they are friendly and helpful and they’re waiting room is very nice as well! JD Henao was especially helpful today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Treated very well, as if I was the only customer. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Air bag recall was preformed quickly and I got my truck back washed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Josh got me right in, looked everything over and let me know what was/wasn’t needed. Josh and JS always seems to do a good job for me. Josh not only had answers to my two operation questions, he pulled up my truck screen and showed me the answers. I have never had the, “Oh crap I hate to have to go deal with them” feeling. I also liked the video explaining the how/what went on with my service. Happy with my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This dealership has got a great staff. Our salesman, Tanner Burner was awesome! He was very professional and helpful in every way! Skyler Ross did the financial closing of our transaction and was great to work with also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service department, Josh the service advisor is so friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend this deals hip and especially service department to everyone e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Great job. Very fast. I love the video from the technician, that makes it feel like he really is looking at it and that he cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Love the video of my car underneath to see what's going on. Love that my oil change is free. Love that they wash my car👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Josh did a great job. He got me in right away, and called me when it was done. Great experience. He was very friendly, and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I had been looking for a couple of months for a new truck. The Seiner team was very helpful in guiding me through the decision making process. They gave me honest feedback. I definitely would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Nice and simple experience, brought my truck in for a oil change, they didn’t rotate the tires cause they are brand new, they checked for recalls, then went to work got it done in a reasonable time frame. Then I used one of my prepaid oil changes. Simple.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I have purchased two Kia's from here within the last year and the experience is very good. No hassle, relaxed salespeople. We were even able to leave and come back the next day for one of the deals without the salesperson pressuring us to stay and buy it right then. I have worked with other dealerships for VW's and Hyundai's and this one is the best so far.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2018

Quick and excellent service. Everything taken care of in one trip.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Josh Spenst,is a excellent service consultant, very knowledgeable .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2018

5th car from them. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car to check them out. Great facilities awesome staff they don?t keep you waiting around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Jeff Chappell and Stefan Weinman @ Jerry Seiner Buick South Jordan I have recently moved to UTAH from IDAHO, and was worried that perhaps I would not find my hometown feel for the SLC Buick Dealers like I had in IDAHO. I looked around the valley and found Jeff Chappell at Jerry Seiner Buick. He has been very great to work with, flexible on scheduling, reasonably priced and most important of all he was trustworthy. I really felt appreciated as a customer during their service and they made me a FAN of JSBSJ. On July 6th during my vacation trip to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2011

We have purchased 3 cars from Chris and he has been very helpful. On the latest car, he looks for some time before he found one that fit our needs, price and desires. We will definatdly work with Cris again when be are in the market for another car. He has always gone the extra mile for us and it is appreciated

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review